Fresh Kicks: Dj Center “Tout Passe” (Free Download | Limited Time Only)

This is a cat that i’ve have had the pleasure of collaborating with on numerous occassions and is one of of the most fiercest Dj’s i’ve heard on the decks who never ceases to surprise me as an artist. Dj Center has been putting in work on his latest for quite some time and is ready to share with the masses. You are in for a treat, please enjoy the latest.

Peace, Love and Music,
Unique 74


Log onto:

To download the latest tune from Everything In Time, featuring the lovely stylings of Ms. Samia Farah.

All for free for right now, tell a friend!

“Tout Passe”
Produced and Arranged by Dj Center
Vocals: Samia Farah
Bass: B. Satz
Guitara: Lucas Trigueiro de Carvalho
Keyboards: Victor Axelrod
Additional Shakers/Tambourines: James “Bonzai” Caruso

Published by unique74mag

DJ | Producer | Musician Twitter/MrUnuique74 Instagram/Unique74beats

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: